The following seats were up for election in the 2018 Election with 261 possible electors voting

Administration (2018-2021) – 190 votes cast as follows

Hospitality (2018 – 2021) – 190 votes cast as follows

Please be sure to check out the Board Election Rules.

The following seats will be up for election in future Elections:

Activities (2014 – 2020)

Current Director: Margaret Eastman
Departments: Book Swap, Cinema Rex, Connie’s Quantum Sandbox, Exhibits, Gaming, Invited Participants, Programming, Teen Room, Theater Nippon, Youth Programming Task force Liaison

Administration (2015-2018)

Current Director: Liz Hernandez
Departments: Archives, Art Show, Merchandising, Partner Management, Registration, Volunteers

Communications and External Relationships (2017 – 2020)

Current Director: Jonathan Palmer
Departments: Accessibility & Inclusion, Artist Alley, Creative Services, Dealers Room, Photography, Publications, Social Media, WebTeam, Partner Search Committee Liaison

Facilities (2016 – 2019)

Current Director: Nadim Khalidi
Departments: Decor, Dock, Hotel, Logistics, Meeting Childcare, Nerf Herders, Resume, Transportation

Hospitality (2015 – 2018)

Current Director: Ishmael Williams
Departments: Allocations, CoF2E2, ConSuite, First Advisors, Guests Of Honor, Operations, Room Parties, Smokers Paradise, Space Lounge, Volunteer Den, Guest Search Committee Liaison

Productions (2013 – 2019)

Current Director: Amy Mills
Departments: Ceremonies, CVG-TV, Harmonic Convergence, Main Stage, Masquerade, Video

Systems (2013 – 2019)

Current Director: Thomas Keeley
Departments: Finance, IT, Future Visioning Committee Liaison